Here I am at NAMM

I’ve been going to the National Association of Music Merchants trade show for over a quarter century. I left my job as a display ad sales manager at NewBay Media last spring and have been devoting most of my efforts on my music, writing, playing and directing choirs. I didn’t think I would attend NAMM this year, but after speaking to my industry friends, I decided to go. Over the years I’ve made a lot of contacts in the music industry and I realize I need to keep in touch with the music and sound industry. Networking is the key to ideas, advancement and success. So, here I am in Anaheim for another wild ride in the music business…we’ll see where it takes me this time. C’ya Later…:)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

